25.05.2018

SOCIAL PROJECT “GREENING”

Our company, which adheres to the “green economy”, is trying to allocate funds for landscaping schools and kindergartens located near our own production bases in Atyrau and Mangistau regions. This year, the company decided to hold a social project “Greening” directly in Atyrau, thereby trying to make a contribution to the improvement of playgrounds.

The project of greening and landscaping of the site around the children’s playground was realized at the address: Atyrau city, Satpayev Avenue 19. The territory is planted with ash plants and 3 years old American maple, height of 130-150 cm.

Planting material from the local nursery is zoned and certified, with a closed root system (with a lump). Trees are planted along the perimeter of the children’s complex. One, two-row and three-row way in the amount of 112 pieces. Pits were dug by machinery and by hand because of the hardness and littered area of construction waste. The cavity is filled with a fertile layer (chernozem) with the addition of organic and chemical complex fertilizer.

After planting, the adjacent territory is furnished from the outside with a curb of composite material of recyclable materials (sand-plastic), as a physical barrier and as an element of accomplishment and filled with black soil. The entrance group to the children’s playground is covered with cobblestones made of natural stone. Also, the gap between the main road and the plantations is arranged with a wooden fence. Between the trees a plant Jerusalem artichoke was planted, which will blossom already at the end of July and beginning of August and will bloom to the end until November.

The total area of the landscaped area is 801.5 m2. In the case of not accepting trees in a new location, they will be replaced with new ones.

25.05.2018

Социальный проект «Озеленение»

Наша компания, которая придерживается «зеленной экономики», старается выделять денежные средства на озеленение школ и детских садов, расположенных недалеко от собственных производственных баз в Атырауской и Мангистауских областях. В этом году компания решила провести социальный проект «Озеленение» уже непосредственно в г. Атырау, тем самым постараться внести лепту в благоустройство детских площадок.

Проект озеленения и благоустройства участка вокруг детского игрового комплекса был реализован по адресу город Атырау, проспект Сатпаева 19.  На территории посажены саженцы ясени и американского клена 3-х летнего возраста, ростом в 130-150 см.

Посадочный материал с местного питомника является районированным и паспортизированным, с закрытой корневой системой (с комом).  Деревья посажены по периметру детского комплекса. Одним, двурядным и трехрядным способом в количестве 112 штук. Были вырыты ямы техникой и ручным способом ввиду твердости и замусоренного участка строительными отходами.  Полость заполнена плодородным слоем (чернозема) с добавлением органического и химического комплексного удобрения.

После посадки прилегающая территория обставлена с внешней стороны бордюром из композитного материала вторсырья (песко-пластика), как физическая преграда и как элемент благоустройства и заполнена черноземом. Облагорожена входная группа на детскую игровую площадку брусчаткой из природного камня. Также промежуток между главной дорогой и насаждениями благоустроен деревянным ограждением. Между деревьев осуществлена посадка сортового топинамбура, который зацветет уже в конце июля-начале августа и будет цвести до конца вплоть до ноября.

Общая территория благоустраиваемой территории составляет 801,5 м2. В случае не приемки деревьев на новом месте, они будут заменены на новые.