16.06.2019

FOOTBALL CUP

For the first time, the ISKER group of companies management  decided to hold a football cup among their companies. The two-day cup was attended by 7 teams, 2 of which consisted of West Dala company employees  – West Dala City and West Dala FGP.

These were two days of a real sports holiday, which, according to the passions, is not inferior to the big cups. There were no boring games from all 16 games of the cup. The highlight of the cup was the game for the third place, as well as the final game, full of emotions and sports drama.

According to the results of the cup, the places were distributed as follows:

First place – “ISKER-Orken” team
Second place – “AFC ISKER” team
Third place – “West Dala FGP” team

The ISKER group of companies management is confident that they have managed to achieve the main goal – to provide a sports holiday, leisure and a lot of pleasure, both for the players and for their fans. Taking into account the excitement and pleasure with which this cup passed, the organizers will continue the begun tradition  and in the future will certainly hold more than one such cup, with the participation of a large number of teams.

In turn, the West Dala management expresses their gratitude to all players of both teams for their successful participation, to all fans for the active support of their colleagues and to the winners of the West Dala FGP team for the opportunity to be among of the best!

16.06.2019

ТУРНИР ПО ФУТБОЛУ

Впервые руководство группы компаний «ISKER» решила провести турнир по футболу среди своих компаний. В двухдневном турнире приняли участие 7 команд, 2 из которых состояла из сотрудников компании Вест Дала – West Dala City и West Dala FGP.

Это были два дня настоящего спортивного праздника, по накалу страстей не уступающего большим турнирам. Не было ни одной скучной игры из всех 16-ти игр турнира. Апогеем турнира стали игра за третье место, а также финальная игра, полная эмоций и спортивной драмы.

По результатам турнира места распределились следующим образом:

  • Первое место – команда «ISKER-Orken»
  • Втрое место – команда «AFC ISKER»
  • Третье место – команда «West Dala FGP»

Руководство группы компаний «ISKER» уверены, что им удалось достичь главной цели – обеспечение спортивного праздника, досуга и море удовольствия, как для игроков, так и для их болельщиков. Учитывая то, с каким азартом и удовольствием прошел этот турнир, организаторы будут продолжать начатую традицию и в будущем обязательно проведет еще не один такой турнир, с участием большого количества команд.

В свою же очередь, руководство компании Вест Дала выражает огромную благодарность всем игрокам обеих команд за успешное участие, всем болельщикам за активную поддержку своих коллег и победителям команды West Dala FGP за возможность оказаться среди лучших!